Wichtige Kontakte

Leiter FCZ Academy Heinz Russheim 078 764 63 44 heinz.russheim@fcz.ch
Leiter FCZ Préformation Christoph Tebel 079 733 65 69 christoph.tebel@fcz.ch
Leiter FCZ Footeco René Grauf 079 402 79 04 rene.grauf@fcz.ch
Leiter FCZ LetziKids Mario Fischer 079 338 14 70 mario.fischer@fcz.ch
Spielbetrieb FC Zürich Stefanie Graf 043 521 12 12 stefanie.graf@fcz.ch
Koordinator Footeco Dani Böhi 079 337 90 04 daniel.boehi@fcz.ch
Koordinator Torspieler Heinz Cavallasca 079 22012 94 heinz.cavallasca@fcz.ch
FE12-Stützpunkt Wädenswil Kurt Gehri 076 374 19 99 kurt.gehri@fcz.ch
FE12-Stützpunkt Zürich Marcello Stellato 079 214 47 34 marcello.stellato@fcz.ch
FE12-Stützpunkt Meilen Steven Eichelberger 076 385 77 58 steven.eichelberger@fcz.ch
FE12-Stützpunkt Wetzikon Faustino Politano 076 489 07 16 faustino.politano@fcz.ch
FE12-Stützpunkt Volketswil Marcel Erismann 076 377 36 66 marcel.erismann@fcz.ch
FE13 FCZ Heerenschürli René Grauf 079 402 79 04 rene.grauf@fcz.ch
FE13 FCZ Uetliberg Kevin Jungen 076 581 91 27 kevin.jungen@fcz.ch
FE13 FCZ Oberland Balz Rau 079 796 08 92 balz.rau@fcz.ch
FE13 FCZ Stadt Nico Barberio 079 355 52 65 nico.barberio@fcz.ch
FE14 FCZ Heerenschürli Albert Hohl 079 366 58 49 albert.hohl@fcz.ch
FE14 FCZ Oberland Augusto do Vale 076 396 09 63 augusto.dovale@fcz.ch
FE14 FCZ Üetliberg Samuel Wiedemann 079 794 29 58 samuel.wiedemann@fcz.ch
FE14 FCZ Stadt Nicolas Chappuis 079 713 21 09 nicolas.chappuis@fcz.ch
Werbung