Wichtige Kontakte

Funktion Name Telefonnummer E-Mail-Adresse
Leiter FCZ Academy Heinz Russheim 078 764 63 44 heinz.russheim@fcz.ch
Leiter FCZ Footeco Dani Böhi 079 337 90 04 daniel.boehi@fcz.ch
Leiter FCZ LetziKids Arne Stiel 079 102 31 07 arne.stiel@fcz.ch
Koordinator Torspieler Heinz Cavallasca 079 22012 94 heinz.cavallasca@fcz.ch
FE12 Stadt Samuel Gomez 079 349 19 73 samuel.gomez@fcz.ch
FE12 Pfannenstil Steven Eichelberger steven.eichelberger@fcz.ch
FE12 Oberland Adrian Hatzi adi.hatzi@gmail.com
FE12 Zimmerberg Veton Iseni vetoniseni87@gmail.com
FE12 Utogrund A Peet Fürst 079 318 47 04 peter.furst@fcz.ch
FE12 Utogrund B Ilir Alidemaj ilir.alidemaj@outlook.com
FE13 Heerenschürli Marina Schoch marinaschoch9@gmail.com
FE13 Stadt Damir Senija 076 392 92 23 damir.senija@fcz.ch
FE13 Oberland Dominik Glaus dominik.glaus@hotmail.com
FE13 Hirzenbach Kevin Jungen 076 581 91 27 kevin.jungen@fcz.ch
FE14 Heerenschürli Costa Vettas 079 590 08 06 costa.vettas@fcz.ch
FE14 Stadt Werner Rykart werner.rykart@gmail.com
FE14 Oberland Faustino Politano 076 489 07 16 faustino.politano@fcz.ch
FE14 Selection Olmo Simioni olmo.simioni@fcz.ch
Anzeige