DE FR EN

Wichtige Kontakte

Funktion Name Telefonnummer E-Mail-Adresse
Leiter FCZ Academy Heinz Russheim 078 764 63 44 heinz.russheim@fcz.ch
Leiter FCZ Footeco Dani Böhi 079 337 90 04 daniel.boehi@fcz.ch
Leiter FCZ LetziKids Arne Stiel 079 102 31 07 arne.stiel@fcz.ch
Koordinator Torspieler Heinz Cavallasca 079 22012 94 heinz.cavallasca@fcz.ch
FE12 Stadt Marcello Stellato 079 214 47 34 marcello.stellato@fcz.ch
FE12 Stützpunkt Meilen Steven Eichelberger 076 385 77 58 steven.eichelberger@fcz.ch
FE12 Stützpunkt Volketswil Marcel Erismann 076 377 36 66 marcel.erismann@fcz.ch
FE12 Stützpunkt Wädenswil Kurt Gehri 076 374 19 99 kurt.gehri@fcz.ch
FE12 Stützpunkt Wetzikon Faustino Politano 076 489 07 16 faustino.politano@fcz.ch
U12 LetziKids Team A Peet Fürst 079 318 47 04 peter.furst@fcz.ch
U12 LetziKids Team B Costa Vettas 079 590 08 06 costa.vettas@fcz.ch
FE13 FCZ Heerenschürli Besnik Ramadani 079 666 22 88 besnik.ramadani@fcz.ch
FE13 FCZ Stadt Nico Barberio 079 355 52 65 nico.barberio@fcz.ch
FE13 FCZ Oberland Faustino Politano 076 489 07 16 faustino.politano@fcz.ch
FE13 FCZ Üetliberg Kevin Jungen 076 581 91 27 kevin.jungen@fcz.ch
FE14 FCZ Heerenschürli Daniel Gygax 076 416 30 98 daniel.gygax@fcz.ch
FE14 FCZ Üetliberg Nunzio Bova 079 362 77 51 nunzio.bova@sunrise.ch
FE14 FCZ Oberland Augusto do Vale 076 396 09 63 augusto.dovale@fcz.ch
Werbung