Contact

Function Name Telephone E-Mail
Head FCZ Academy Heinz Russheim +41 78 764 63 44 heinz.russheim@fcz.ch
Head FCZ Footeco Dani Böhi +41 79 337 90 04 daniel.boehi@fcz.ch
Head FCZ LetziKids Arne Stiel +41 79 102 31 07 arne.stiel@fcz.ch
Coordinator Goalkeeping Heinz Cavallasca +41 79 22012 94 heinz.cavallasca@fcz.ch
FE12 Stadt Marcello Stellato 079 214 47 34 marcello.stellato@fcz.ch
FE12 Zürich Ost Moreno Cavaliere 079 635 99 50 moreno.cavaliere@fcz.ch
FE12 Zürich West Berdar Aycik 078 858 69 62 berdar.aycik@fcz.ch
FE12 Stützpunkt Meilen Moreno Cavaliere 079 635 99 50 moreno.cavaliere@fcz.ch
FE12 Stützpunkt Volketswil Costa Vettas 079 590 08 06 costa.vettas@fcz.ch
FE12 Stützpunkt Wädenswil Erich Mächler 079 691 45 58 erich.maechler@fcz.ch
FE12 Stützpunkt Wetzikon Faustino Politano 076 489 07 16 faustino.politano@fcz.ch
U12 LetziKids Team A Samuel Gomez 079 349 19 73 samuel.gomez@fcz.ch
U12 LetziKids Team B Peet Fürst 079 318 47 04 peter.furst@fcz.ch
FE13 FCZ Heerenschürli Damir Senija 076 392 92 23 damir.senija@fcz.ch
FE13 FCZ Stadt Nico Barberio 079 355 52 65 nico.barberio@fcz.ch
FE13 FCZ Oberland Faustino Politano 076 489 07 16 faustino.politano@fcz.ch
FE13 FCZ Üetliberg Kevin Jungen 076 581 91 27 kevin.jungen@fcz.ch
FE14 FCZ Heerenschürli Costa Vettas 079 590 08 06 costa.vettas@fcz.ch
FE14 FCZ Üetliberg Nunzio Bova 079 362 77 51 nunzio.bova@sunrise.ch
FE14 FCZ Oberland Patrick Perenzin 079 796 08 92 patrick.perenzin@fcz.ch
Advertisement